What should I do if I accidentally signed up as a teacher?

Email Bakpax Support

If you accidentally signed up for a teacher account and would like to use the same email address to sign up for a student account, we will need to delete the teacher account before you can sign up as a student.

To delete your accidental teacher account, please email us at support@bakpax.com to let us know you would like the account deleted. Please be sure to contact us from the email you used to sign up for Bakpax so that we can delete your account for you.

We would also greatly appreciate it if you could let us know what led you to sign up for a teacher account. We'd like to understand if there's anything we can do here at Bakpax to make it easier for students to sign up successfully.