Can I restore a deleted classroom and all of the materials from it?

Q: Can I restore a deleted class and all of the materials from it?

A: Yes. If you accidentally delete your class with all of the information it contained, it can be restored. Please contact us if this happens. Also note that it may take a bit of time before the class will be restored.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us