Can I delete a classroom?

Q: Can I delete a classroom?

A: To delete a Bakpax classroom, open the classroom and select the “Edit” button.

You can then use the “Delete” button to delete your classroom.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us